Zach Hilpert, Ph.D. - Director of Interdisciplinary Studies

818 West Broad St.
804-827-8167
zhilpert@vcu.edu

Learn more about Zach Hilpert

 

A man wearing a blue collar shirt

Mariah Crilley, Ph.D. - Associate Director and Assistant Professor, Interdisciplinary Studies

Harris Hall, Fifth Floor
804-827-8167
mtcrilley@vcu.edu

Learn more about Mariah Crilley

 

Mariah Crilley, wearing a black leather jacket

Tim Marker, M.S.- Academic Advisor, Interdisciplinary Studies

818 W. Broad Street
tmarker@vcu.edu

Learn more about Tim Marker

 

A man wearing a purple shirt and purple striped tie

Kimberly Matthews, Ph.D.- Associate Professor, Interdisciplinary Studies, VCU Transform Faculty

West Grace North
matthewska@vcu.edu 

Learn more about Kimberly Matthews

 

A woman smiling wearing a black blazer and glasses

Richard Quarshie, M.A.- Academic Advisor, Interdisciplinary Studies

818 W. Broad Street
quarshier2@vcu.edu 

Learn more about Richard Quarshie

 

A man wearing a black and blue top.

Michael Rackett, Ph.D.- Associate Professor, Interdisciplinary Studies, VCU Transform Faculty

West Grace North
rackettmr@vcu.edu 

Learn more about Michael Rackett

 

A man wearing a green button-up shirt

Vineeta Singh, Ph.D.- Assistant Professor, Interdisciplinary Studies

Harris Hall Fifth Floor
singhv8@vcu.edu

Learn more about Vineeta Singh

 

A woman smiling wearing a green blouse with glasses.

Lisa Yamin, Ed.D.- Academic Advisor, Interdisciplinary Studies

818 W. Broad Street
lmyamin@vcu.edu

Learn more about Lisa Yamin

 

A woman wearing a green top